Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Ubercity Auto Sales Corp. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adeline Charles

September 09, 2020
Very understanding salesman and willing to give people chance in any situation
reviews

alejandra

February 24, 2021
Good place to buy your car , you won't regret it . Affordable prices
reviews

Alexis López

January 27, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excellent dealership to find your car. The professionalism and friendliness are an indisputable hallmark of this place. And above all the efficiency, speed and honesty of its owners. Very happy with all the service. (Original) Excelente concesionario para encontrar su auto. Las profesionalidad y amabilidad son un sello indiscutible de este lugar. Y sobre todo la eficiencia, rapidez y honestidad de sus dueños. Muy contento con todo el servicio.
reviews

Antoinette Reid

June 25, 2020
I found exactly what I was looking for. They had great customer service and they also help me find the perfect car to match my budget. I would definitely recommend.
reviews

Carmen Cruz

June 04, 2021
reviews

Dani Engstrom

January 31, 2021
Saw this place one day and remembered it yesterday when we were looking for a first car for my daughter. The customer service was amazing and we got a great deal on the car. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a quality used car.
reviews

Deana Hoenich

July 01, 2020
reviews

duchessof satisfaction

August 01, 2020
Just purchased a 2016 Honda Accord fully loaded. Thanks to Mrs. Katie the overall experience was great.
reviews

gisela machado

June 13, 2020
(Translated by Google) I recommend this establishment for the acquisition of a vehicle, it is attended by its own owners, who provide excellent care, advice and management of everything you require for the purchase, in addition to having in their inventory, vehicles that adapt to all the budgets. (Original) Recomiendo este establecimiento para la adquisición de un vehículo , es atendido por su propios dueños,los cuales les brinda una excelente atención,asesoría y gestión de todo lo que requiera para la compra ,además de poseer en su inventario ,vehículos que se adaptan a todos los presupuestos.
reviews

josue martinez

February 12, 2021
Very good customer service. would recommend if your looking for a good car
reviews

Katyana Salvador

August 27, 2021
reviews

Limari Bones

March 24, 2021
reviews

Petunia Calderon

February 06, 2021
reviews

Rosana Carbonell

February 08, 2021
Amazing people to work with. I have gotten my second car with them and it was an easy transition. No gimmicks no lies, they help the customer’s and are always available to assist. Ty Katy & Danny for being so amazing!
reviews

Stephanie Reynolds

December 03, 2020
If u need a good car stop by here they are awesome and reasonable and customer service is #100 I will refer all my friends and family
reviews

Unbothered__.k

September 13, 2021
Very excellent service I recommend to come here and purchase a nice car
reviews

Walter Domingo Juárez

May 23, 2021
reviews

Wendy Fontil

January 05, 2021
Nice Family , really took Care of me & my mom . If you need a vehicle this is the place to be ??
reviews

Yamir Lux

February 06, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, good cars, nice and cheap, the owners very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend it, I was happy with my car, affordable prices and comfort to pay according to your budget ... (Original) Excelente servicio autos buenos bonitos y baratos los dueños muy amables y serviciales lo recomiendo mucho yo salí feliz con mi carro precios accesibles y comodidad para pagar según tu presupuesto.......
reviews

Yovani González

February 06, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good attention to me in canta muxo ese Diler (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena atención me en canta muxo ese Diler

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alejandra Garcia

August 29, 2017
GREAT FAMILY AND FRIENDLY BUSINESS BUT MOST OF ALL HONEST PEOPLE I'VE HAD THE PLEASURE OF WORKING WITH THEM AND ALL THE CUSTOMER'S ARE HAPPY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD CAR AND YOU ARE ON A BUDGET BEST PLACE TO RUN TOO!!!!!
reviews

Catrina Denson

April 23, 2020
I purchased a car from them the seller promised me that there were no major issues with the car to find out that the car has almost $1,000 worth of work that needs to be done to it. the owner know it had a problem but blamed it on something minor to make me buy it now they won't help me with repairs
reviews

Demis Velasquez

August 20, 2019
reviews

Edward Saroli

November 18, 2018
Great cars, along with a wonderful group of professional people and hands on services... You should try it, I did and I won't regret it...I am very happy with my car. Thanks Ubercity!!!
reviews

Katherine Torres Rodz

July 05, 2019
They made all the process of buying my used car much easier...great service good people!
reviews

Kyle Pickens

February 01, 2020
If you're looking for a decent car on a budget, this is the spot. Had an issue with the first car I bought from them, but they let me exchange it when they saw what the issue was.
0

You have no vehicle saved.